Funeral plans T minus 2 days

So today was Cheryl’s first full day here. She started me off doing yoga. I made it thru maybe 15 minutes but in my defense I was very hungry. After breakfast we went for a walk where we found this fun snow person. I loved his colorful scarf and phone. Then We had to go to,the grocery because we had forgotten to buy coffee Monday when we were there. By then I very hungry again so we picked up vegetarian sandwiches for an early dinner. 
Finally the last event for the day has been choosing my clothes for the viewing and the funeral (2 days hence 2 different outfits).David always said I was the epitome of style and grace so I hope that after this  hour “styling session” he will smile down on me and think “You look great”!
.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.