deanna_pearce

By deanna_pearce

Hanging

Did two loads of washing and made bread dough for pizza and a small loaf.  Did some internet order (holiday brochures) and then watched qualifying - will be an interesting and tense race tomorrow!!

Elf and Safety were quiet this morning  - think they slept in.  
After watching qualifying I think they were a bit hyped up.

Safety challenged Elf to see who could climb highest on the icicles
It is cold out here Elf 
I know safety but the icicles would melt if it was warm
(Didn't like to tell them that they were imitation icicles
Hmm Elf it is quite difficult said Safety
No it is quite easy and to prove it I can hang on with one arm.
OH Elf I don't like it and think I am stuck
So am I safety we will need to call for help and hope Mrs P is not too cross with us again
Needless to say I did tell them off a bit but helped them down and put them on the radiator shelf to warm up.
My extra is the sunrise that I just happened to see  - The Church is St Helen's Church Alveston
a reasonable morning but the afternoon was grey and damp 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.