Pondering

Brrrrr. It was absolutely freezing today at the craft fayre. I had hand warmers inside my socks ;-). Town was quite quiet but I was one of the lucky ones that sold . I managed to sell four mugs and then around 20 or so cards. So I made my table money back which was fab. I think today cold wise was preparing me for a craft fayre at our local ice rink next week. And I was well wrapped up too but it was absolutely freezing. 

The Wildlings had a lovely time with their dad and were pleased to see me when I got home . 
Mr R is heading out for his works Christmas dinner. But he can't have too late a night as he is driving me to Glasgow tomorrow for my MRI. 

I'm now hugging a radiator. 

Carson looks like he is about to get up to mischief in this photo. 

Thank you for all your lovely comments stars and heart's for Lincoln and his snowflake. X 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.