Ready for a princess

6 years ago tomorrow our lives changed forever - a bit earlier than planned, a bit of a scary and worrying day - but it was all worth it and we wouldn't have it any other way. Charlotte came into the world a little scrap who melted our hearts.

Unfortunately she will be the only one and I hope that doesn't cause her problems later on in her life.

I don't know where those 6 years have gone, I wish they had been a bit slower so we could really appreciate every minute instead of running about like the proverbial fly!! But they are full of happy memories, most of which of course are captured on camera!

So here we are ready for tomorrow - some presents in the morning, and some more later at Grandma's. I am sure she will have a lovely day.

I promise I will catch up with you all soon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.