Legacy

By Legacy

Ahhhhh, Spring!

My neighborhood is exploding with blossoms and color and it is sooooo beautiful. I've always enjoyed this springtime event but since I've been gathering blips I think I notice things more. Everywhere I look there's some lovely little flower starting to bloom or another bush with buds opening happily. And the trees -- wow! -- they are amazing. The cherry and apple & plum trees are in full bloom and the magnolia trees are just about to pop. Walking the neighborhood is a delightful way to spend an evening. I highly recommend it no matter where you are because something is blooming for you to enjoy (even under the snow, for those of you still dealing with winter). Trust me, once around the block will do wonders.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.