Abstract……

…..of the lights on our outdoor tree in the garden!

Again , a day a bit short on blip opportunities.

Roads seemed a bit quieter today. I wonder if people are heeding the FM’s advice to stay home and not mix too much. Even Andrew said his drive home from Glasgow tonight was much quieter than usual.

More mince pies were made today by JD.
More mince pies were eaten today by JD and MD!!

A wee doorstep visit to Joyce. Chirpy as ever in the midst of everything. She gave me a beautiful card and the lovely handwritten message inside brought a tear to my eye! A really wonderful friend who always cheers me up.

A photo from Fifi of the two wee ones made me laugh out loud. J in a rather less happy frame of mind than his little sister Anna!

Ali then sent me a wee video of E, E and Rosa all cosy and happy.

It’ s the little things in life that makes this Gran happy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.