Place: St Pete Beach, FL 67/79
Main activity: Sun - inside
Notes: Another inside day tho moving a bit better and not in constant pain. Still lots of spasms but seems a bit less intense overall. Made french toast for breakfast - has been a long time and was so good! Joe and Moira came by and brought my heating pad that was in a bin I have stored there - that was nice ... and they helped me get it plugged in behind the couch which I couldn't have done myself. Otherwise, another day of inside and minimizing movement and activity. Watched a bunch of videos, probably less than 3 minutes total of football. Wasn't much great to photograph so grabbed a shot of my chopped salad with salmon (and boiled egg, spinach, sprouts, olives, avocado, lemon, EVOO, turmeric and sea salt). 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.