Ah. That’s Christmas sorted then.

I did a LFT before church and it quickly and strongly showed positive.

Oh dear.

So booked a PCR for the afternoon but I’ve got a sore throat and don’t feel great. I’m trying to sift through the implications in my head.

I did miss an amazing Sunday at church. Dot.T sang a solo this evening and was Mary in a dramatised version of Luke chapter 1 and DougsJB did a spoken word that got a lot of attention on social medias.

Relieved that I could at least see on YouTube. I’ve borrowed a photo for an extra for the blip journal.

Nicely LongLegs came home this evening. IrishLass tested positive this morning as well so his rationale was, if I’m going to get it, I may as well be with others rather than alone. So it’s nice to hear him in the house even if I can’t actually sit with him.

NoaNoa is also isolating. He got a positive too. :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.