Summer

My favourite day..... summer is coming.

Just me in my part of the office today which was actually not as bad as it sounds.  I was feeling very productive and gots lots of 2022 planning done.  Not as much as i needed to - i wasn't that productive - and I haven't quite finished yet but enough that I can start getting my head round a new project i'm picking up in January on top of my current programme.  I'm taking it as a compliment that I always get the ones that need "decisive action".  In other words, JDI

It also meant I could listen to music all day, which I can't really do when there are people here, not even through headphones.

Both the Trainee Adults are round for tea tonight, TA1 is even staying I think, possibly until Christmas (but who knows).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.