Logs have arrived…

Hi Everyone,

The log man came today… My daughter helped move them to the back of the house… the snap is of a few of them, the others are in a shed. I tested then with a moisture gauge, and they would be fine to burn now which is handy… The chap I got them from said that from next year they will only be able to deliver larger loads due to government changes to help with climate change.

I went to the supermarket and got the final supplies for Christmas and if we are missing anything we’ll have to go without.

I have to go to the Club with No Grub tonight for a meeting for an hour or so and then back home and watch some TV I expect.

Tomorrow’s plan is to drop my daughter off at the Dentist and then nip into the workshop.

Stay happy, strong, and healthy… more tomorrow.

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.