Reindeer

Some essential cleaning this morning and then a quick visit to another supermarket to find the coffee filters my son likes for their visit next week, if it still happens. I had an email later to say a parcel I was having delivered to a local pick up point was going to be delivered this afternoon between 2pm and 4pm.After a local walk, no notification of the parcel’s arrival so I called in on the off chance. Parcels are usually delivered there between midday and 1pm. Later I looked on the company website and an attempt to deliver was made at 5.30 but by then the shop was closed so no parcel today. I wish I hadn’t changed the delivery from home but I did it because I thought it would be quicker. Annoying as I wanted the contents to take to my in-laws tomorrow. 
The blip shows the reindeer on the top of my Christmas decoration. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.