Here and there

I was up early this morning to meet up with a friend down on the beach, something we have done for the last seven years for the shortest day when we first met. We know we were one day out today but there was no show yesterday. The main blip shows the scene just before sunrise. I then travelled with my husband to Bournemouth to see my parents in law where I took the extra. We noticed there was a pink tinge in the sky our whole journey and the extra was taken about 11.30 looking towards Old Harry and his wife, in front of the apartment where we used to live. 
Unfortunately, my mother in law has deteriorated a lot since we last saw her 8 weeks’ ago. At one point she thought it was Christmas Day today.  My father in law is struggling with her as he has his own issues. 
Still no sign of my parcel.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.