XSworld

By XSworld

Eye on the sky

For the past few weeks the sky has put on a colour display every morning and I have basically driven into an amazing sunrise on my way to work, but since I have been keeping my camera pointed towards the ground I have not featured the sky on my journal. Today was my last day of work before the holidays and as there was less traffic compared to a normal day, I arrived earlier to work and couldn't resist snapping a photo of the sky from the car park (no filter or editing)..not the prettiest surroundings but the view filled me with joy! Since I'm busy preparing for our departure I won't be taking other photos today, so this is my þorláksmessublip!

I hope all of you are going towards a peaceful and playful covidfree Christmas with your loved ones.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.