Risking The Crowds

Not me, Paddy & Mick Went Walking, whilst Mrs S, Sam and Josh went into Truro to pick up more formal clothes for Josh than the ‘T’ shirt, shorts and trainers that he lives in, and very smart his new stuff is.
I started to feel a little better today and whilst walking the perimeter of the rugby ground I stopped to speak to friend and fellow Thursday Gang member Dave.
I’m not the only one who has had this long term ‘bug’, I first felt ill on the morning of November 23rd and have not felt right since, just varying degrees of slightly better before again waking to feel worse. Others have had the same intermittent symptoms and they too have continually tested -ve on LFT and PCR.
Paracetamol, plenty of water and exercise walking Paddy seems to be the way ahead.

Today’s photo shows three of five in the very quaint Walsingham Place, Truro.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.