Astronaut

By astronaut

This is me experimenting with my outfit for the masquerade ball I'm going to on Saturday night!

Had two pieces of good news in the past 24 hours - my friend Laura has completed chemo so a lot of positivity heading her way because she simply has to get through this. We've talked about the benefits of a dairy free diet, I've recently switched to almond milk on my cereal which is a positive step and dairy free seems be the best thing Big L could do. (she's not really big, she's just taller than me so I am known as Little L!)

AND my friends Louisa and Rob are 15 weeks pregnant with their second child which is lovely news. Very grateful for these positives.



and this day last year I met my tv hero Zach Braff! that was a good day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.