Another sorting kind of day.

Mr W took Bella to see Lady Linda today for their usual Friday. Lady Linda has been poorly for a few days but her PCR came back as negative so Mr W felt safe to go.

I spent time sorting picture frames to list on Marketplace and got together a few cameras I don't use anymore. I had instant interest in my little Samsung NX1000 and wondered if I should have asked a bit more than £150 for it!!!!

The rest of the afternoon was spent trying to catch up on temperature blankets I'm making for Baby M and J and eating crap.

We spent the evening in together for New Year. Im not a great reveller and hate all the New Year kissing with complete strangers. Instead Mr W went to bed about 10 and I sat up with Bella to help her through the Fireworks that go off for hours from about 10.30. I didnt get to bed till gone 1am!!!

Happy New Year to all my Blip Mates new and old and thank you for putting up with endless Blips of Babies this year!!!! - Todays Blip included!!! DN1 gave a print of the boys and I popped it in a frame on the dining room window sill. Mr W hadn't seen Baby J yet. Well he has now!!!! I'm not hiding him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.