As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

FLOUR!

This is Luca and me. On the side of the highway. Our bus broke down on the way to our meet.

We read a poem in English and took a quiz on it. Italian is frustrating me to no end. We're expected to be there on time every day and to do work, but more often than is acceptable, a certain key individual is missing.

Last day of gym paddle ball. That's a shame.

We're moving onto a new project in Graphic Art and I'm pumped. APUSH, Jess' Spanish video, and math.

We had our first league meet today. It was at Great Neck South against them, Long Beach, and New Hyde Park. I ran the 3200 in 10:49; only 11 seconds off my PR, and it was freezing and I was alone for half of the race. We would have won the meet by 14 points if Long Beach didn't get points for pole vault, an event that pretty much only they have. It's such a cheap way to win.

I tutored and now I'm home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.