New reality day 526

I was trying to headline Nelson in the picture as I've blipped Buddha so many times recently. But Buddha is determined to keep his modeling gig for at least one day longer.

I only had half a day at work. That's good. I'll get some resting time at home. Well I did start by clearing the backyard paths so the dogs can roam around there better. Then I made lunch. But this is more relaxing setting. Also driving home in daylight is a treat.

The rest of the week I'll have at least one customer. Most likely I'll do half day all week long. Not much else we can do but just take it day by day. But as we work in sales the company will keep us working as long as they can. Also my boss told me yesterday (we had 1 to 1) that his biggest fear is that our team will find other jobs if we'll be laid-off for a while. So he'll do everything he can to prevent that from happening. And if it happens, it happens. We'll just have to try our best.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.