Naughty superfan

Thank you so much, my blip friends, for all those lovely comments, hearts and stars when I celebrated yesterday. 
I’ve loved blip for all of my twelve years and it’s such a tribute to the club that in all that time, I’ve only ever seen one vaguely dubious comment. People here are so lovely and so supportive. The very best of social media and a wonderful source of true friendships.

Furbie has been lively again.

She loves joining in with the football on tv, and an FA Cup afternoon is wonderful. She was quite involved with the lunchtime game, reacting to goals but resisting the temptation to tackle the players. ( I’ve told you that years ago, she scratched the screen when she was trying to knock Eden Hazard off the ball.)

She’s learned how to switch it off, too, but to her frustration, she has to fetch me to switch it back on. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.