Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

A Prayer Journal.

The Feast Day of the Baptism of the Lord Jesus.
The Feast Day of St. Fillan.
I enjoy thinking about faith and life.
This journal is perfect to record thoughts, hopes and prayers and contemplate Bible verses. I already have a gratitude notebook.
I am happy to have spent most of the day indoors and in the evening I made a Vegan Shepherd's Pie.
It was basically a boiled bag of chunky mixed soup type of vegetables, then mashed potatoes and some added fresh leek and mushrooms with a sprinkling of mixed herbs.
I enjoy cooking homemade Vegan recipes, as there is so much to try to discover and learn.
Later I will eat my last piece of Vegan Christmas cake.
Watching Call the Midwife. Glad we are alive at our age now.
Thanks for visiting my site today and keep safe and well blip friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.