This Photograph Is Proof.

By romanceisdead

Proofs

My bed is full and covered with them.

I just had a heated argument with photoshop, and since have made the decision to shut my laptop down rather than try and argue with it.

Worked today, had to stay 3 hours extra.

Made the fam pizza.

I'm going to write my ToDo for tomorrow list here, cause if I write it on a piece of paper I won't be able to find it, if I stick it on my wall it will fall down, if I ask my sister to look after it she'll get lip gloss on it, I figure it's safe here.

Sunday 3rd May 2009

Ring printer shops, go buy printer :)
English
Read Atonement - Up to chapter 9. (I haven't exactly started :( )
Copy the rest of notes
Photography
Stick proofs, artist models, select top photos, start board layout.
Design
Cut and comment artist models, draw things, take LOVE photos, LSR image.
History
Research proposal, start hilighting, ring ex WAAF lady re interview.
Go to Fab 8 practice
Go to Work
Photos - Mr S
Hoody sheets - Laura
Production Hoodies
Ring accompanist
Flute practice

Eat, Sleep, Retreat.

I should do some of this now, but I think / hope it will be more beneficial to sleep.

Man, I hope I'm not wrong.








Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.