This Photograph Is Proof.

By romanceisdead

Proofs #2

So my To Do list was as follows:

Sunday 3rd May 2009

Ring printer shops, go buy printer :) PASS
English
Read Atonement - Up to chapter 9. FAIL
Copy the rest of notes FAIL
Photography
Stick proofs, artist models, select top photos, start board layout. PASS
Design
Cut and comment artist models, draw things, take LOVE photos. PASS
History
Research proposal, start hilighting, ring ex WAAF lady. FAILISH
Go to Fab 8 practice PASS
Go to Work PASS
Photos - Mr S PASS
Hoody sheets - Laura PASS
Production Hoodies PASS
Ring accompanist FAIL
Flute practice FAIL

Eat, Sleep, Retreat. FAIL

8/14 :(

Argh, and the last three things are only passes as I'm going to do them now.

Man, tomorrow is Monday. English first period is going to be interesting, I wonder how long it takes to read 8 chapters?

I can't see my floor, fabulous start to a all nighter.

Mother doesn't understand that the fact I haven't practiced for my flute lesson tomorrow is not my major concern. Getting these assignments done is. And I know my flute teacher won't be impressed (again) but she's not nice and if it wasn't for my 8 music performance credits I wouldn't still be taking lessons.

Sigh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.