XSworld

By XSworld

The sun

It might appear that I'm into another theme-week, well the weather forecast predicts sun for many days, so it might well be..but the real reason for another sun-photo is that during this time of the year I mainly have time to photograph at sunrise and sunset during the week! Anyway, I'm so glad that this big ball of fire is positioned exactly at the right distance from earth to guarantee temperatures that are neither too warm nor too cold, and I'm also happy for the fact that it has been predicted that the sun is about half way into its lifespan..which should guarantee the continuity of life on earth for a future so distant that I can't really comprehend it...but only if the silliest of earth's inhabitants finally starts to behave better and clean up its mess!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.