DavzoBroon

By DavzoBroon

Happy or Sad?

It was a sad day today as Molly left us. She was a sweet wee thing but not when Bob was around.

I had to take my mum and dad to Peebles for their weekly visit to the Butchers, then I took Hayley to Krispy Kreme for donuts for her party at her flat tomorrow night so I wasn't there when Molly said goodbye. The woman who owns her is going to keep in touch and tell us how she gets on finding her a permanent home.

I had to create a new twitter account today when I updated my phone, a bit of advice though never forget your password.

So, the blip today had to be off Bob and I couldn't believe my luck at catching him in this pose, it's like he is saying hooray I'm King of the Castle once again or maybe it's a wee meow off sympathy for poor Molly. Will let you decide!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.