DavzoBroon

By DavzoBroon

A Horses Tale

I want to start with an apology to Blipfoto.

Yesterday I did my blip off Bob with his happy face but silly me put today's date on it, so if it's ok I will do it in reverse and put today's blip with yesterday's date and in the grand scheme of things, that makes it even. Hope the blip police will allow me that small mistake. It's not like I haven't taken a picture on that day, it's just the dates that were a mistake so sorry!

It has been a wonderful Saturday weather wise and even better when you have the winner of the Grand National. I drew it in my works sweep so that's £20 to me on Monday, happy days.

The blip today had to be a horsey one and on the way back from taking Hayley back to her flat, I did a detour past this field as I knew there were horses in it. Don't think these two could manage the jumps at Aintree, they look far too laid back for that carry on. They are just chillin, eating straw and watching the world go by. A long way from the roaring crowds at Liverpool today.

Once again, sorry for my error with the date. It was will all the stress of Molly leaving and Bob running about like a mad cat. I just can't multitask very well but promise it won't happen again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.