Can't Resist.

I can't resist photographing the moss on the wall outside our kitchen, especially when covered in dew drops. This morning the drops were frozen. I've blipped them before, and, as hopefully we won't be living here next year, I thought I'd better make the most of them.

Went for a long (because I took my camera, and left J at home) with Ali this morning. It was grey thick fog when I set out, bright sunshine when I got home.

On the canal are two resident Swans, last year they had 3 cygnets,  I noticed a Canada goose had joined the family, that seemed strange. Stranger still, and slightly comical, this morning the two swans appeared out of the mist, the 3 cygnets are no longer with Mum and Dad, but Canada goose is still part of the family. I'm not sure if this is 'normal' or not? See extras for the little family.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.