Show pose.

Great frosty walk again this morning. Frost = Dogs with clean feet. Always a bonus! 

It's been several years since Ali was in the showring, but what joy to see her beautiful shape in show stance, and her back still strong and level at nearly 11 years old. The judge in me will always appreciate good construction. The colour version was just too vibrant on her brown coat in the morning sun, I rather liked the mono version.

Great coffee and chat with camera club buddies this morning. I then groomed Ali.

The Estate agents rang, our house purchasers want to revisit on Monday to decide what they want or don't want us to leave, so spent the rest of the day having a clean up! They've only had the one viewing. I can't believe such a big decision could be made in one 20 minute viewing. I know when we bought this house we were popping in continuously. No doubt things have changed in 47 years! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.