Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

Winning!

This morning I went into Penicuik to set up my allotted shelves in The Storehouse. My products sold well at their Christmas fair so hopefully they'll continue to do so.

After that it was on to Edinburgh to have a coffee and a catch up with an old boss. Was good to hear all his news and share all of mine.

Then it was over to meet a customer who was wanting me to make some custom candles for her new puppy owner packs. We talked through the options, she chose her fragrances and 'jobs a good'un' as they say - order placed plus a few extra purchases for herself

I'd call this a day of winning!

S has gone onto Edinburgh to meet some old colleagues but I'm too tired to take advantage of having the place to myself. A super-early night for me. I have a busy day of 'making' tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.