See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Warming Up In The Sunshine

............ and when that side was done he turned around and warmed up his other side ;-))

My little Boo had to go to the vet for his annual check and inoculations - his brother saw him being carried out in the cat carrier and sat staring at the front door for at least half an hour, it made me feel quite sad for him.
He was pleased to see his brother returned a little while later and has been at his side all day which is a bit unusual but quite sweet.

Unfortunately Boo has to have at least one more tooth out :-(((( he has a disorder which means his teeth are being reabsorbed by his body - I’d never heard of it until he developed it........ apparently it’s not rare but it is fairly uncommon.
I hate when they have to have a general anaesthetic and I find it very stressful so I’m not looking forward to the next couple of weeks but the vet thinks he could be in some discomfort at the moment, so I guess the sooner the better - poor little thing :-((

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.