See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Luncheon Is Served

.......... I know you’re all wishing you could have some too, lol ;-))

I’ve refilled this quite a few times today as Boo is still ‘ snotty ‘ and won’t eat for himself ...... but the good news is that he’s looking a bit brighter.
He’s still far from his normal self and spending most of the time upstairs but I’m hoping we’ve finally turned a corner ;-)
The vet phoned to see how he was as she promised and after some discussion said as he was taking nutrition and improving a little she was happy to leave the tests for now, phew ;-))
I went and collected some high protein/ calorie ‘ restorative diet ‘ food and some larger syringes from a nearby branch of the vets and almost didn’t get there because all the roads are flooded again.......... good grief, I can’t wait for the better weather ..... roll on spring ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.