Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Adopt don’t shop xxx

One of my favourite lines . I’ve been up to our rescue centre a couple of times recently to drop off donations and to say hello to the little ones waiting to be adopted.. this is Kara , she’s one half of a bonded pair .. they are VERY good friends so they will never be split up . I was trying to get both of them in shot but she’s not camera shy and I ended up loving this picture . We only have 6 pens at our particular branch because we are mainly a branch of home fosterers.. I think some of our big centres have up to 60 pens , some just for one cat and then large family size enclosures . Our Birmingham branch is huge but it’s beautifully run and very clean .


If ever you want any advice or you are within a decent distance from us ( I’m Stratford-Upon-Avon) and you are looking for a rescue cat or 4 please don’t hesitate to ask !!! I’m always happy to give you my email address xxxxxxxx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.