Just the Withers......

By JaneW

The gang ..

Sadie ( lying down ) is the clever one , she’s pack leader , she knows I have no dog biscuits because I’ve just stood up and said ‘biscuits ‘ .. but the wise dog knows I’ve not left the room to go get the tin of said dog biscuits… the other three are the rescue dogs and Sadie knows they are limited in brain capacity and will do anything without thinking ‘wait a minute - she’s lying again ‘ … they fall for it all the time . NOW SEE … if I had got the dog biscuit tin Sadie would be right up front .
We are still on high alert for Kimmie mitten kitten falling /playing in the toilets ..my main repeated sentence is still ‘put the bloody lids down and close the bathroom doors ‘ we are pretty certain she can actually now lift one of the toilet seats … sigh .

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.