Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

Arghhh

That moment as you walk towards the water, you tie your hair back and take the first step in.

In Winter, it’s almost a religious experience


****


Notes from movie college :

Flash fiction

(Screenwriting class…. Students I want you to write me 2 stories each - both having only 10 words each. One should be serious and one comedic. We will choose one and make a short film around that one).





Laundromats are good places for washing dirty linen in public


and comedic

She was too down to do her crossword that day



All students wrote great flash fiction stories and we chose one unanimously and broke into 3 groups and shot a 2 minute short


Then we discussed script formats and were told about another damn assignment

If you have time and are interested, take a look at


http://www.script-o-rama.com/

I need to check that as by 4pm I was basically exhausted from the constant wonderful creative bombing I have had today)

And on a sad note, Sinead lost her son Shane

https://youtu.be/RHpLjdU_T7c

A great Wednesday and I had a fleeting spaghetti dinner with Hannah Jay

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.