Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

He did not help

Making a bed with a sausage dog is not easy.

Urchin off school sick. He is coughing again and threw up phlegm this morning. He has only been back a week. So fed up of this.

Work was work and long and urgh. I know it will take a while to get back into the swing of things.

But I did finally finish Jedi fallen order on the Xbox. It was emotional. Think I will go back to playing gears of war now. I played the original trilogy a very long time ago on my trusty Xbox 360. I couldn't get into judgement and I didn't have the Xbox one when gears 4 came out so will be good to finally get to play it.

Determined to try and spend a bit more time actually playing. Boot the husband off, I did but the Xbox for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.