Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Luna !!!

Meet my friends new rescue puppy !!! She’s a mega mutt .. the puppy not my friend …16 weeks old and she just fits right in the pack . Quite often 4 of us walk together at the secure dog walking fields so there are an awful lot of dogs between us , yet this brazen little scrap is not intimidated in the slightest .. I think it’s because when she was in foster she was with 9 other dogs , some young and some old and they just have to get on with it .. lucky for Luna that Basil the resident dog ( and also a rescue) welcomed her with open paws ! She’s a little tinker and jumps all over him constantly … also little Luna is the only photo I managed today .. I’ve actually been busy for a change x

Ohhhh by the way .. to clear up confusion on yesterdays blip .. Ru is a male human child . He eats food out of the dogs mouth .. and is generally quite feral . My own children were raised feral and they are doing well so I’ve assured Leggy blonde ( Mother of Ru) that he will either do really well or go to prison …… she asked me to have them again …… a woman with a low benchmark in child care xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.