Orla & Conor

By OrlaConor

Munchkin

Orla went to Edinburgh today with Gran and Papa to do some Science Festival stuff. The health visitor came to see me and Conor. He weighs 9lb 3oz, so put 9oz on in the past week. She said that she thought I was looking much better too - wouldn't be hard! This is about the only outfit he has that's not a babygro. I like him in babygros, both for ease and because there's plenty of time for him to be wearing "real" clothes. No rush for him not to be the tiny baby he is just now! Conor's actually quite long but he still curls his limbs up into the foetal position all the time. I wonder when he will start to stretch out.

After the health visitor left we took a walk to my cousin Linda's house. She has a 7 mth old boy, Anthony. Her sister-in-law came round with her 2 year old boy, Mark, and Catherine came round with Ryan. There's been lots of boys born into the family in the past couple of years!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.