Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

Product Dev

A busy but productive day. I finally got the paperwork from the chemist for my new body lotions and prepared a brief for the guy that sort sout my allergens for the packaging. I was labelling up some candles and also making up a batch of custom-ordered candles.

This afternoon I got to start development on aromatherapy shower steamers - like bath bombs but for your shower, they release the essential oils as water splashes them giving you a pretty intense shower/fragrance experience. They look good and smell great next stage is to actually test them. Think these could be a great new addition to the range.

It was good being busy, it's the anniversary of my good friend's funeral and the sudden death of another. What with the sad news from last week it was good to keep my mind otherwise occupied.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.