Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

All the small things.....

Make me smile. Never thought there'd be a day when hanging the washing out and bringing in dry fresh laundry would make me smile! Five loads of washing hung out, dried and folded away. I also have an empty wash basket for now! :0)

I never realised pegging out the washing could be so complex though, until Mr F hung it out all wrong, the once! Then a post in a group I'm a member of mentioned washing line OCD. The more people I talk to about this, the bigger I realise its an issue. So to ensure I don't upset anyone I've made sure the pegs match, decided against photographing clothes, that could open a huge can...........

Been another great Sunday. hope you've had a good day too. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.