Walk on the wild side

... Well, no, not too wild of course. You know me all too well. I felt so stressed that I decided to walk to nearby Subway restaurant and bought a 15cm Sub Melt sandwich with a cookie and lemonade. Taking an hour time on my own in fresh air was a good idea. And maybe the full load of sugar in my lunch was just what I needed.

Back in the office (no, in my bedroom by the table and laptop) I felt ready to shovel numbers again - just like this handsome man did in staircase of the flat on my way.

In the evening hubby called as he daily does, they work in evening shift now in China, so he called just as I got back from work and was just soon going to ski'ing. Found my son's old skiing shoes and they fit me ok, so I did not have to go shopping (my shoes had been broken last time when skiing). In the end I skied only almost couple of kilometers as there was too much water on lake ice and it took me a while to find another suitable track with no hills... 

Sauna evening. 

+0c, mild. Snowing a little in the evening. 
Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.