Church Flowers

Mrsfb had to pop down to the local hairdressers this afternoon for an emergency fringe trim. I decided to have a wander around the church yard looking for a blip but it was colder than I had expected so I went inside. There was confetti in the porch and these flowers inside, so maybe there has been a wedding recently. Elementary!

I did get some outside shots. I was looking for some different angles on the church. I seem to have lost the weather vane in the edit of the extra.

Update: weather vane now restored :-)

Having booked our week away in Fowey for next month we decided we would keep a low profile until then, just to be on the safe side. So of course we bumped into some friends on the way home and they came back for tea and cookies.

One year ago:
Blue Car

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.