Miffy

By Miffy

Marcus...

………………....…………my Grandson



My grandchildren posed for me on the last day of their holiday before flying back to Wellington.
Sophia featured as my blip that day, the 21st January, and with no photos taken today I have taken the liberty of using a photo of Marcus - I would also like his portrait in my journal. 

Marcus celebrated his eleventh birthday in December.


Thank you for the comments, stars and hearts for yesterday’s beautiful rose called “Teddy”.




Covid update
97 new community cases (Delta & Omicron) - 61 Auckland, 1 Northland, 14 Waikato, 3 Tairuwhiti,    8 Bay of Plenty, 7 Lakes, 3 Hawkes Bay
7 in hospital, zero in ICU
- To date, 116 community cases of Omicron have been confirmed by genome sequencing or linked to a previously reported Omicron case.
  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.