Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Demented pair !

Jim and our niece … she absolutely adores him . He’s 6ft 5 and fairly sturdy ( played No 8 for Moseley rugby club when he was younger ) and she weighs about the same as little goat .. she tells him what to do in a furious babble . He is putty in her hands .
I’ve been AWOL for two days , I’ve had the most horrific migraine.. I know quite a lot of my friends on here are also sufferers .. if I say to you guys this one felt like I was truly dying you’ll know the pain scale .. I couldn’t stop being sick either .. on a pain scale of any I have had this one was off the scale . The triptan didn’t touch it to start with . Bear in mind I’ve had these since I was 15 years old I’ve got a lot to compare it to . ANYWAY as you can clearly see , I am not dead .. just tired .
If I’ve worked it out correctly I’ve got a blip milestone next Saturday….. I need to think of something fancy for it x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.