Stressed.

I have spent most of my day being stressed out. Harp is perkier in herself which is great but she has only passed a dribble of pee since yesterday lunchtime. I can't get her to drink juice or sook on ice lollies or anything. She's had a tiny amount of milk so I guess that's something. But I'm giving her until the morning as I'm starting to worry about her wee kidneys and being dehydrated. 

Mr R had bad phone signal at the hospital so I was worrying because I hadn't heard from him for ages regarding wee Lincoln. He's not long off the phone and it went well. He was extremely grumpy with people coming round from the GA. But that's normal. Bless Mr R he gets embarrassed easily. 

I've had Xander doing some of my school work today so he didn't get away with doing no learning. 

The Jedi and him had a great time out on the trampoline. Carson is a frog and would jump all day. 

Mr R and Lincoln will be home for bedtime. I need to get the other Wildlings sorted with bath's and then tidying after dinner. It's only Xander that's having dinner ( spag bol). Carson won't eat because he's at a stupid fussy stage and of course Harp isn't taking anything because she's still unwell. 

Is it Friday yet so I can have wine ;-) 

My extra is of my brave wee Lincoln. I snapped a photo of him before he left this morning. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.