keepingtrack

By keepingtrack

Tunnel visions

Started off with Day 1 of 30 days of Yoga with Adriene. We’ll see how that goes!
Then MrKT and I took the bikes in to town (in the car) - parked on the edge and cycled down river side and canal path to the centre. Dropped my laptop and phone in to my (ex) office. Cleared my locker of rubbish collected 2 years ago, including a jar of peanut butter which didn’t smell quite right! Only a handful of folk in - including my least favourite director, so not at all sorry to say farewell.
Did a wee cycle tour of city sights and grabbed a coffee before heading back out and up river. Passed through the Colinton railway tunnel - now famous for its fabulous mural.
Glad to be home for a cup of tea - and couldn’t haul myself out for you Monday evening run.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.