Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

10 years ago I started posting on blipfoto.

The Feast Day of the Presentation of the Lord.
The sky is overcast and the starlings were singing together on a nearby roof a little earlier.
It is a peaceful Wednesday here.
I can only thank God for the fact I found blipfoto ten years ago to the day, thanks to ecclescake.
My quest to celebrate the beauty all around us is a blessing. There is good in the surroundings and by giving emphasis to the good, true and beautiful, it avoids giving ground to the shadow side. We know Earth is a planet of dualityvstill and it is a constant spiritual battle within us, if we are faith in Christ warriors. Peace, strength and joy to all who visit today and thank you for any kind comments. These two items in the photo were bought in Rishton. They have meaning and I love them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.