Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Door 6. Light turquoise panelled door.

The Feast Day of the Presentation of the Lord in the Temple.
Candlemass.
St. Joan de Lestonnac. 1556. Patron of abuse victims and widows.
The weather is milder this morning and the wind is gentler. It is 8c.
I have walked 4603 steps after a quick visit to the discount shop for some pens.
I am going to be learning how to crochet a heart by following a YouTube tutorial. They will make a beautiful decoration for Valentine's Day.
At 11am I watch godtv to listen to Rick Renner who explains the root of Greek words used in the Bible. Really interesting and insightful.
I am waiting in for an Amazon delivery and doing the housework. Have a good day and thanks for visiting my site.
Note. It was on 2nd February 2012 that I first posted a blip. It is not a blip birthday but an anniversary of my starting point. I blipped two Canada Geese sitting on the grass beside the canal. I love the opportunity to be part of the great vast blip family. Love and peace to all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.