Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

A day when I didn't go out till it was dark.  Bb, on the other hand, was out the house all day. He left in the morning to go to Tarragona with a colleague for a new business meeting and then straight to IESE, when he was till 8.30pm. Who'd have thought that a car trip two hours outside of the city would ever be consisted a big day?!  My excitement in the morning was our local electrician coming to fit a new and additional light fitting on the back wall of our patio. We've thought for a while now that a wee bit of extra light was needed. I did desk work with some Aptis, some course things and the long slog of working through years of photos, deleting duplicates and rubbish shots. My laptop memory needs all the space it can get. Met Bb when he came down from IESE in the evening and then butifarra, chips and alioli in Bar Duero at 'our table for 2' outside their window. Cold - just ok to eat but not dilly dally. 

My blip is looking through the window of a bar restaurant on Plaza Concordia. I thought it looked cosy. 

The less said about my step count the better. I think I got half of my daily target. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.