Are you looking at me?

This "Essex boy" stood and stared in through the window for ages before grabbing the cake and scarpering. It was cake that I had thrown out because it was stale.

Another cold day as the wind has returned. Got the downstairs windows cleaned, then inside to restore the circulation to my fingers. Back out to do some bits in the garden, but ended up working in the garage as it was too cold.

I managed to capture a coal tit on the feeder. The quality isn't very good, but I wasn't sure what it was until I uploaded it to the computer. I've not seen one in the garden before and they are tiny, 11cms, same as the blue tits.

Our injured chaffinch is doing well. His injured leg is now angled backwards and he uses it to balance at times.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.