Meet the Morgans

By familymorgan

Today began with a trickle of warm baby sick down inside my pyjama top.

Well actually, it began with a 2am feed and then 5am which was badly timed with Amelie opening her eyes and deciding to be awake.

Then the sick.

I popped Isaac in the wrap (don't know what I would do without it) tidied the kitchen and had breakfast whilst Amelie made a huge mess of her room played nicely. She played so well I even had a chance to order some Instagram prints from printstagram, transfer all my photos from laptop to hard drive and upload a bunch from the laptop to photobox (I'm having my annual photo organisation panic if you hadn't already worked that out!)

Chris came home as he is working tonight and we had lunch. I managed to catch up with ironing before Amelie and Isaac grew out of the clothes in the pile....

Isaac is a little unsettled this evening. He normally is unsettled through the day and settles at night so I hope this isn't a sign of a bad night ahead, Im too tired for that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.