Decorator arrived this morning- and sent expecting him as he said he would phone me up when he got back from Barbados . He finished off the kitchen and a couple of other bits. Will let the paint dry for a couple of days and then finally get the rest of the furniture in. Hurray!
Went for a walk around West Leake with L and her dog. Had a quick coffee when we got back and then I headed off to collect a freezer I’d bought from Marketplace. It will fit nicely in the Just-in-case. Did a bit of box moving in the spare bedroom/ think I may have located the box with all the shelving brackets in. It’s tricky to get to as it’s behind some boxes full of books but can get the labourer to these for me tomorrow. Zoom call for foodbank in the evening. - lots of chat so it took a while but we are getting there

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.